Contacts to lobby for the Co-Op

Macedon state  electorate

Maryanne Thomas (ALP sitting member)  (03) 5428 2138

Postal Address : PO Box 39, Gisborne, VIC 3437

West Ward Councillors

Jennifer Anderson  0408 273670  janderson@mrsc.vic.gov.au

Janet Pearce  0437 282096              jpearce@mrsc.vic.gov.au

Roger Jukes 0400 647 445               rjukes@mrsc.vic.gov.au

Newspaper Contact

Midland Express  Angela Crawford      54221488  acrawford@midnews.com.au

Leader                        Barry Kennedy           98758463                            barry.kennedy@news.com.au

The Star Weekly   Ester Elauaki               83185777                             elauaki@starweekly.com.au